Changes to Munster Senior Football Championship

first_imgThe Munster Council of the GAA has announced a re-structuring of the draw for the 2015 Munster Football Championship.Last year’s finalists, Cork and Kerry, will both receive byes into the semi-finals, while Tipperary, Clare, Limerick and Waterford will contest the quarter-finals.However, the open draw for the semi-finals  means that the two giants of Munster football could face each other in the last-four. The draws will be held on Thursday October 9th.last_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *